Kontaktverzeichnis

Telefon: 034345/ 55397 - 0

Abteilung Name Durchwahl Email

Verkauf

Landtechnik Friedrich, Volker - 30 volker.friedrich@latef.de
  Friedrich, Marc - 80 marc.friedrich@latef.de
  Eydner, Rene - 51 rene.eydner@latef.de
Kommunaltechnik Friedrich, Maik - 40 maik.friedrich@latef.de
  Heisch, Raik - 50 raik.heisch@latef.de
Motorgeräte Arbinger, Marcel - 45 marcel.arbinger@latef.de
Eilenburg Geiler, Wilfried - 91 wilfried.geiler@latef.de
Zaun Heuser, Jana - 85 vertrieb.innendienst@latef.de
       

Ersatzteile

Landtechnik Exner, Thomas - 90 ersatzteile.landtechnik@latef.de
Kommunaltechnik Arbinger, Marcel - 45 ersatzteile.gartentechnik@latef.de
Gartentechnik Arbinger, Marcel
Eilenburg Geiler, Wilfried - 91 ersatzteile.eilenburg@latef.de
       

Werkstatt

Landtechnik Bad Lausick Nösel, Matthias -70 service.landtechnik@latef.de
Kommunal- u.Gartentechnik Bad Lausick Kreißig, Marco -75 service.kommunal@latef.de 
Eilenburg Geiler, Wilfried  -71  service.eilenburg@latef.de 

Vermietung

     
Landtechnik Reuter, Daniel -33   
Kommunaltechnik Arbinger, Marcel -45   

Verwaltung

     
Kreditoren / Anlagenbuchhaltung Reuter, Doris  -22  buchhaltung@latef.de
Debitoren / Lohn Szodruch, Chris -21

Sonstige Kontakte

     
Zentrale Monika Friedrich -0 monika.friedrich@latef.de
SOS - Notruf 24h -77  
Warenzugang / Werbung Nando Hiller -41 nando.hiller@latef.de
Zuletzt angesehen